Great shows & tour coming up!

We have booked some great live shows coming up at some of our favorite venues, and tickets are now available! Let me tell you about it!

Tuesday, July 18: ONLINE SHOW!

#DoubleclicksLive is a free online show the Doubleclicks host on our youtube channel! Put on your favorite pants, put on your headphones and join the Doubleclicks as they play music, and join in on the fun in the chat! The show is Tuesday, July 18 at 4pm PST/ 7pm EST / 12am London/ 9am Sydney, AUS. Tune in at Youtube.com/thedoubleclicks! RSVP/request songs on the Facebook event page!

Mon, July 17: Portland, OR at Siren Theater w/ Danielle Ate The Sandwich

Danielle helped us produce our latest album Love Problems, and so I am especially excited to do this gig with her! We’ll each be playing solo sets but I’m hoping to do some awesome collaborative stuff as well, since she did some amazing stuff to our new songs. TICKETS $10 | RSVP on Facebook

Friday, Aug 25: Phoenixville, PA (near Philly) at Steel City

This is a lovely, all-ages Philadelphia-area venue with dinner and general delightfulness. We’ll be playing a great evening of music! TICKETS $12 online/$15 at the door | RSVP on Facebook

Sat, Aug 26: Somerville, MA (Boston Area) at Thunder Road

This show was one of our faves last year, AND it sold out, so get on it! TICKETS $12/$15 | RSVP on Facebook

Sun, Aug 27: Vienna, VA (DC area) at Jammin Java

Jammin Java is the best! This show will include an opening set by Danielle Ate The Sandwich, who helped produce our new album—so expect some new and fabulous and unique collaborations! TICKETS $15 | RSVP on Facebook

Mon, Aug 28: Brooklyn, NY at the Bell House

The Bell House is an incredible venue in Brooklyn, and this show will be incredible to match—in addition to a full set from us with songs from the new album, there will be music from Danielle Ate The Sandwich, and a reading from awesome special guest writer/podcaster Jay Edidin!  TICKETS $12/$15 | RSVP on Facebook

Also

We’ll also be at Gen Con (our concert is sold out there, but you can come to our Fiasco show) and PAX West (details to be announced!)

Leave a Reply