The Internet – 05/18/17 – DoubleclicksLive – May!

DoubleclicksLive - May!
When
Thursday, May 18, 2017
4:00pm - free youtube show!! - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
Online! (map)
The Internet
Other Info
#DoubleclicksLive is a free online show the Doubleclicks host on their youtube channel. Put on your favorite pants, put on your headphones and join the Doubleclicks as they play music, join in on the fun in the chat, and meet the special guest!

THE NEXT MONTHLY ONLINE SHOW IS:

May 18 at 4pm


4pm PST/ 7pm EST / 12am London/ 9am Sydney, AUS (19/5)
tune in at Youtube.com/thedoubleclicks!


RSVP/request songs on the Facebook event page!

« Back to the calendar

Leave a Reply