The Internet – 01/26/17 – Online show!

Online show!
When
Thursday, January 26, 2017
6:00pm - free online show! - All Ages
Where
Online! (map)
The Internet
Other Info
Every month the Doubleclicks host a free online show on their youtube channel. Put on your favorite pants, put on your headphones and join the Doubleclicks as they play music, join in on the fun in the chat, and meet the special guest!

THE NEXT MONTHLY ONLINE SHOW IS:

January 26 at 6pm


6pm PST/ 9pm EST
2am London / 1pm Melbourne, AUS (27/1)


tune in at Youtube.com/thedoubleclicks!


RSVP/request songs on the Facebook event page!
With special guests THE LIBRARY BARDS!! Join us!




« Back to the calendar

Leave a Reply