The Internet – 05/14/16

When
Saturday, May 14, 2016
4:00pm - Free online show! - All Ages
Where
Online! (map)
The Internet
Other Info
THE NEXT MONTHLY ONLINE SHOW IS:

May 14 at 4pm


4pm pacific / 7pm eastern / 12am London / 9am Sydney Australia (15/5)!


tune in at Youtube.com/thedoubleclicks!


Or at this direct link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nevPn2ldv2Q


RSVP/request songs on the Facebook event page!
DoubleclicksLive is a fun romp of chatting, talkin, musickin, and more! 


online show may -

« Back to the calendar

Leave a Reply