The Internet – 02/14/16

When
Sunday, February 14, 2016
3:00pm - Livestream Concert - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
Online! (map)
The Internet
Other Info
THE NEXT MONTHLY ONLINE SHOW IS:

February 14 at 3pm


3pm pacific / 6pm eastern / 11pm London / 10am Sydney Australia (15/2)!


tune in at Youtube.com/thedoubleclicks!


RSVP/request songs on the Facebook event page!


RSVP/add to your calendar on Google!


What are you doing Valentine's Day? Going on a date? Avoiding going on a date because you hate capitalism? Trying to find some sort of happy medium? WE HAVE A SOLUTION! Stay in your home and watch a live concert on the Internet!


The Doubleclicks, musical "comedy" sister duo from the Internet, are here to entertain you. Join the band as they play requests, tell stories, and celebrate FIVE YEARS OF BEING A BAND! We may pull out some old "favorites," tell Valentine's Stories, or even share special new things from a *new secret project*. At the very least there will be music and chatting. See you on YouTube!

Last month's show:



WHAT IS DOUBLECLICKSLIVE? Every month, The Doubleclicks host a live online concert & chat show on our YouTube channel. There are songs, we answer advice questions... and there are special guests!


HOW CAN YOU PARTICIPATE? You can request a song for any livestream show on the Facebook event for that show. You can join the chat on the YouTube page to talk to other viewers, and you can participate on twitter by using the #Doubleclickslive hashtag to ask questions or send us photos! It's fun, it's easy, and everyone involved can wear pajama pants if they want to!

« Back to the calendar

Leave a Reply