The Internet – 10/07/15

When
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
7:00pm - Online Show! 7pm pacific/10 eastern/noon Australia - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
Online! (map)
The Internet
Other Info
It's the return of DOUBLECLICKSLIVE - our monthly online concert with chats, fun, bits, costumes and guests! This month the show is October 7, the time is 7pm pacific / 10pm eastern / 3am UK / 12 noon Australia and the guest is TO BE ANNOUNCED!

Request a song on Facebook!

Tune in on youtube!

« Back to the calendar

Leave a Reply